Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
County Auditor

Eduardo Lopez, County Auditor

Email:  auditor@medinatx.org

1300 Avenue M

Room 139 Hondo, Texas, 78861

Phone: 830-741-6090       Fax: 830-741-6094

Staff:

Rubi Cline, 1st Assistant County Auditor                          Email: rubi.cline@medinatx.org         

Beverly Ham, Assistant County Auditor                             Email:  beverly.ham@medinatx.org

Julie Schneider, Assistant County Auditor                         Email: julie.schneider@medinatx.org

Ernesto Alejandro, Assistant County Auditor                    Email:  ernesto.alejandro@medinatx.org

Sarah Muennink, Assistant County Auditor                       Email: sarah.muennink@medinatx.org


Purchasing Information:                              Budget Forms:

Purchasing Policy                                                      Line Item Transfers 

purchasing@medinatx.org